Interim CEO

Mr. Talanoa Fuka Kitekei’aho

 

 

Phone: +676 26045

Email: fuka@tongarugbyunion.org

President and Chairman

Mr. Epi Taione

 

 

Phone: +676 27887

Email: epi.taione@tongarugbyunion.org

Executive Secretary

Ms. Tupou Fele’ave Pone

 

 

Phone: +676 26405

Email: tupou@tongarugbyunion.org

Regional Development Officer

Mr. Benhur Kivalu

 

 

Phone: +676 8732241

Email: judah@tongarugbyunion.org

Regional Development Officer

Mr. Tala’ofa Saafi

 

 

Phone: +676 8449207

Email: talaofa@tongarugbyunion.org

High Performance Manager

Mr. Peter Harding

 

 

Phone: +676 27887

Email: peter@tongarugbyunion.org

‘Ikale Tahi Head Coach

Mr. Mana ‘Otai

 

 

Phone: +676 27887

Email: mana@tongarugbyunion.org

Tonga 7s Head Coach

Mr. Andy Katoa

 

 

Phone: +676 27887

Email: andy@tongarugbyunion.org

Media Manager

Mr. Kyle Willoughby

 

 

Phone: +6427 5089792

Email: kyle.willoughby@tongarugbyunion.org

Team Operations Coordinator

Mr. Siaosi Lepuha Faka’osi

 

 

Phone: +676 27887

Email: siaosi@tongarugbyunion.org

Comments & Responses

Comments are closed.